Results

IPL 2018 Matches

Saturday 7th April 2018
Match 1, 20:00 IST Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Chennai Super Kings won by 1 wkt
Sunday 8th April 2018
Match 2, 16:00 IST IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wkts
Sunday 8th April 2018
Match 3, 20:00 IST Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders won by 4 wkts
Monday 9th April 2018
Match 4, 20:00 IST
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 9 wkts
Tuesday 10th April 2018
Match 5, 20:00 IST M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Chennai Super Kings won by 5 wkts
Wednesday 11th April 2018
Match 6, 20:00 IST Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Rajasthan Royals won by 10 runs (DLS method)
Thursday 12th April 2018
Match 7, 20:00 IST Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 1 wkt
Friday 13th April 2018
Match 8, 20:00 IST M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 4 wkts
Saturday 14th April 2018
Match 9, 16:00 IST Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Delhi Daredevils won by 7 wkts
Saturday 14th April 2018
Match 10, 20:00 IST Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 5 wkts
Sunday 15th April 2018
Match 11, 16:00 IST
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Rajasthan Royals won by 19 runs
Sunday 15th April 2018
Match 12, 20:00 IST Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Kings XI Punjab won by 4 runs
Monday 16th April 2018
Match 13, 20:00 IST Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders won by 71 runs
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Match 14, 20:00 IST Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai Indians won by 46 runs

Edit
Wednesday 18th April 2018
Match 15, 20:00 IST, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur